2021 Pro Field Announced for CLASH Endurance Daytona

2021 Pro Field Announced for CLASH Endurance Daytona

Impressive Professional Field Complete with OlympiansAnd World Champions Set to Compete for CLASH DaytonaTitle and $100,000 Prize Purse

CLASH Endurance, an emerging leader in the endurance sports media category, today announces a complete list of professionals for its Daytona event taking place on December 4-5, 2021 at the Daytona International Speedway® in Florida. The roster of pro athletes from around the globe includes Olympians, IRONMAN, Duathlon and Short-course Champions as well as those who have seen success at the unique speedway venue before.

On the women’s side, UK’s Lucy Charles-Barclay who is the current 70.3 World Champion, will line up against Anne Haug, this year’s winner at Challenge Roth Full-Distance and the 2019 World Champion. Making a strong comeback after having her second child will be four-time World Champion, Mirinda Carfrae as well as Canada’s Paula Findlay returning to reclaim her title from Daytona in both 2020 and 2019. 

Olympic Gold Medalist and International Triathlon Union Victor, Kristian Blummenfelt will lead the men’s field alongside a strong American roster includes names such as Ben Kanute, Rudy von Berg and Matt Hanson, who saw a second-place finish last year on this course. 

“Last year, I was watching the race coverage from my couch with a baby in my belly. It was such an amazing event and I can’t wait to experience it myself this December,” said Mirinda Carfare, who placed fourth in recent weeks at IRONMAN 70.3 Augusta.  

Pros will have their sights set to secure their part of winnings of the available $100,000 prize purse. Additionally, this clash of physical and mental fortitude among the pro field will be televised in the United States and around the globe. 

“We look forward to another year with an incredible field of athletes unleashing their power on the speedway come December. The CLASH Endurance Team is ready to provide a stellar race experience for all to end the 2021 season,” says CEO of CLASH Endurance, Bill Christy.  


Bart Aernouts

Igor Amorelli

Florian Angert

Samuel Appleton

Reece Barclay

Daniel Baekkegard 

Kristian Blummenfelt 

Collin Chartier

Nicholas Chase

Thomas Davis

Magnus Ditlev

Nils Frommhold

Frederic Funk

George Goodwin

Adam Hansen 

Matt Hanson

Pieter Heemeryck

Ben Hoffman

Kristian Hogenhaug

Ben Kanute

Nick Kastelein

Sebastian Kienle

Eric Lagerstrom

Andre Lopes

Vincent LUIS

Brent McMahon

Justin Metzler

Yorlliry Moreno

Tim Rea

Taylor Reid

Joe Skipper

Kyle Smith 

Andrew Starykowicz

Marten Van Riel

Rudy von Berg


Lisa Becharas

Mirinda Carfrae

Lucy Charles-Barclay

Sarah Crowley

Paula Findlay

Lucy Hall

Claire Hann

Anne Haug

Jackie Hering

Meredith Kessler 

India Lee

Katrina (Kat) Matthews

Rach McBride

Jocelyn McCauley

Jeanni Metzler

Skye Moench


ey Morrison

Angela Naeth

Lisa Norden

Elizabeth Nyitray

Emma pallant Browne

Laura Philipp

Sara Sala

Ellie Salthouse

Laura Siddall

Imogen Simmonds

Jodie Stimpson

Michelle Vesterby

Brittany Warly

Hannah Wells 



Back to News